Wednesday, June 26, 2019
Thursday, 18 April 2019 18:21

2019 Easter Competition 2 Results

Results from the 2nd Easter Competition 2019

Thursday, 11 April 2019 19:10

2019 Easter Competition 1 Results

Results from the 1st Easter Competition 2019

Thursday, 30 August 2018 16:57

Summer Competition 6 results

Results from the 6th Summer 2018 Multi Event Competition

Tuesday, 21 August 2018 17:21

2018 Summer Competition 5 results

Results from the 5th Summer 2018 Multi Event Competition

Friday, 17 August 2018 12:31

2018 Summer Competition 4 results

Results from the 4th Summer 2018 Multi Event Competition

Tuesday, 07 August 2018 17:08

2018 Summer competition 3 results

Results from the 3rd Summer 2018 Multi Event Competition 

 

 

 

 

Thursday, 02 August 2018 17:18

2018 Summer competition 2 results

 

 Results from the 2nd Summer 2018 Multi Event Competition

 

Tuesday, 24 July 2018 17:30

2018 Summer Competition 1 Results

 

Results from the 1st Summer 2018 Multi Event Competition

Page 1 of 12

Register Here

 

Click below to register your child onto one of our schemes.

 
 

JUST HERE

 

HOW TO PAY

Bees Academy Tweets

Summer Term 2019

Monday 29th April, 13th, 20th May,  3rd, 10th, 17th, 24th June, 1st, 8th, 15th July
Wednesday 24th April, 1st, 8th, 15th, 22nd, 29th May, 5th, 12th, 19th, 26th June, 3rd, 10th July
Saturday 27th April, 4th, 11th, 18th, 25th May, 1st, 8th, 15th, 22nd, 29th June, 6th, 13th July

Summer Holiday Sessions

Pay as You Go Sessions

Wednesday 17th July  6.00 to 7.00 pm  On Track, Plus 100 metre Races

Saturday 20th July 9.00 to 10.00 am  On Track, Mini Bees, Off Track

Monday 22nd July 6.00 to 7.00 pm On Track, Plus 600 metre timed Race

Wednesday 24th July  6.00 to 7.00 pm  On Track

Saturday 27th July 9.00 to 10.00 am  On Track, Mini Bees, Off Track

Monday 29th July 6.00 to 7.00 pm On Track

Wednesday 31st July  6.00 to 7.00 pm  On Track

Saturday 3rd August 9.00 to 10.00 am  On Track, Mini Bees, Off Track

Monday 5th August 6.00 to 7.00 pm On Track

Wednesday 7th August  6.00 to 7.00 pm  On Track

Saturday 10th August 9.00 to 10.00 am  On Track, Mini Bees, Off Track

Competitions

 Tuesday 30th July  2.00 to 4.30 pm

Thursday 8th August 2.00 to 4.30 pm

 

The track will close to be relaid on from Monday 12th August 2019. If it doesn't rain and all goes well we will back on the new track in late September to early October. During this time we will only have Off Track sessions on Saturday mornings for those in school year 3 and above.

Adult Exercise

click logos for more details.