Tuesday, February 18, 2020
Thursday, 08 August 2019 18:29

2019 Summer Competition 2 Results

 Results from the 2nd Summer Competition 2019

Wednesday, 31 July 2019 09:54

2019 Summer Competition 1 Results

Results from the 1st Summer Competition 2019

Thursday, 18 April 2019 18:21

2019 Easter Competition 2 Results

Results from the 2nd Easter Competition 2019

Thursday, 11 April 2019 19:10

2019 Easter Competition 1 Results

Results from the 1st Easter Competition 2019

Thursday, 30 August 2018 16:57

Summer Competition 6 results

Results from the 6th Summer 2018 Multi Event Competition

Tuesday, 21 August 2018 17:21

2018 Summer Competition 5 results

Results from the 5th Summer 2018 Multi Event Competition

Friday, 17 August 2018 12:31

2018 Summer Competition 4 results

Results from the 4th Summer 2018 Multi Event Competition

Tuesday, 07 August 2018 17:08

2018 Summer competition 3 results

Results from the 3rd Summer 2018 Multi Event Competition 

 

 

 

 

Thursday, 02 August 2018 17:18

2018 Summer competition 2 results

 

 Results from the 2nd Summer 2018 Multi Event Competition

 

Page 1 of 12

Register Here

 

Click below to register your child onto one of our schemes.

 
 

JUST HERE

 

HOW TO PAY

Bees Academy Tweets

Spring Term 2020

Mondays, 6th January to Monday 30th March

Wednesdays, 8th January to Wednesday 1st April

Saturdays, 11th January to Saturday 4th April

Half term break 17th, 19th, 22nd February

£70.00 for 12 week Term (Monday, Wednesday or Saturday)

Pay-As-You-Go £7.00 per session.

Adult Exercise

click logos for more details.